Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Physicians Weight Loss Centers -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Physicians Weight Loss Centers

Weight Loss Specialist located in Fairfax, VA

31 total reviews

Physicians Weight Loss Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Weight Loss Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack S.
Submitted 06/20/17
Na
Kelli S.
Submitted 04/29/17
Absolutely love the office staff! Everyone is so friendly and supportive! I am enjoy the nutritional counseling and appreciate that they tailor to individual needs! Highly recommend!!
Trishia B.
Submitted 04/13/17
Phenomenal experience. I went in with an open mind but because I had seen a groupon, and Nina explained all of my options and took the time to answer questions and address concerns. I haven't started the program yet, but the experience and customer service was fantastic.
James B.
Submitted 03/27/17
Paula was outstanding. She is knowledgeable, patient and very personable. I felt very comfortable and motivated to finally change my eating habits.
Shavonn T.
Submitted 03/20/17
Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff
Lorraine C.
Submitted 03/15/17
You have a warm and congenial staff that made me feel at ease. I start my lipo laser on Monday. Thank you.
Krista A.
Submitted 02/25/17
Great first impressions/ My counselor was great to talk to and very relatable. Just starting this week and I feel empowered to follow my program. If you can follow directions - you can do it. Nothing complicated and plenty of support!
Dylan F.
Submitted 02/20/17
Great service. Friendly staff. Good pricing.
Betty M.
Submitted 02/11/17
Super great experience. I used to be afraid of the scales but thanks to Physicians Weight Loss I no longer run from them. The Counselors meet with the clients one on one and are very sincere and helpful. I would recommend this program to anyone who is looking for a weight loss program that really works.
Bobbi A.
Submitted 01/29/17
Felt right at home
Vicky M.
Submitted 11/12/16
My consult was very helpful.
What we offer

Services We Offer