Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Physicians Weight Loss Centers -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Physicians Weight Loss Centers

Weight Loss Specialist located in Fairfax, VA

38 total reviews

Physicians Weight Loss Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Weight Loss Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim Dung D.
Submitted 11/15/19
The technician is helpful and clearly explain the weight loss program.
Angela C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Easy to schedule and work with, the ladies there are so nice and explained everything thoroughly.
William M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very helpful
Solange S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Ana is very amazing, nice place,
Arminta L.
Submitted 08/01/19
The personnel were friendly and understanding of my needs.
Rena M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Nina explained everything clearly.
Doris H.
Submitted 07/17/19
I am in the beginning stages of my weight loss journey and so far I have found great support and guidance. I will continue giving feedback throughout my journey.
Dwayna G.
Submitted 05/10/19
This was my first time at physicians weight clinic and when we walked in we were greeted by staff who were very pleasant. Meredith was my counselor and she explained the program fully to me and answered all my questions. I was going to go with the month to month plan but after speaking with her I decided for me the 12 month program would be better to do. This is the first weight loss program that actually starts you off using real food from the grocery store. They have shakes & bars but their focus is on my success and that means learning how to buy, eat and prepare real food! This sold my husband & I on the program and didn’t hesitate to sign up! After trying all different kinds of weight loss programs I know I will succeed at this one and I have a team if people there to support me!
Jenny F.
Submitted 02/19/19
The first and only diet center my husband and I joined, and with our hard work and Physician Weight Loss' guidance, we have lost a combination of 78 lbs, we are lighter than on our wedding day!
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Nina was exceptional. I love her
Laurie I.
Submitted 10/13/18
Very knowledgeable
Ruth S.
Submitted 05/22/18
So pleased with my weight loss! I have lost over 18 pounds in less than 2 months. I'm 60 years old and have struggled to lose weight for the last 5 years. The staff is fantastic and always encouraging! If you've ever struggled with losing weight please try this program!
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Nina was great very thorough and kind, I’m still new in the program but I can tell they are prepared to answer any questions you may have.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/07/18
Paula was great! Look forward to meeting and beating my weight loss goals
Kelly D.
Submitted 04/19/18
Nina was awesome ❤️
Martha M.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great place to aid in weight loss. Super friendly and understanding staff. There to listen and there to help! Would recommend
NIKKI M.
Submitted 04/11/18
I am so excited to start my program. Nina was incredibly through and so amazing I couldn’t sign up fast enough. Thanks for putting me on the road to a new me. #revengebody
Kd W.
Submitted 03/01/18
Nina is the best!!!
Tonya R.
Submitted 02/14/18
Very informative. Questions answered without delay.
Linda V.
Submitted 12/07/17
My daughter bought me a Groupon and I was very hesitant but after I made my first appointment I was pleasantly surprised at my first experience. I appreciate the one on one counseling. Very pleasant staff and realistic food choices and menu to help me to my goal of a lighter me!

FREE APPETITE SUPPRESSANTS INCLUDED WITH ALL MEDICAL PROGRAMS

What we offer

Services We Offer