Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Physicians Weight Loss Centers -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Physicians Weight Loss Centers

Weight Loss Specialist located in Fairfax, VA

31 total reviews

Physicians Weight Loss Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Weight Loss Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwayna G.
Submitted 05/10/19
This was my first time at physicians weight clinic and when we walked in we were greeted by staff who were very pleasant. Meredith was my counselor and she explained the program fully to me and answered all my questions. I was going to go with the month to month plan but after speaking with her I decided for me the 12 month program would be better to do. This is the first weight loss program that actually starts you off using real food from the grocery store. They have shakes & bars but their focus is on my success and that means learning how to buy, eat and prepare real food! This sold my husband & I on the program and didn’t hesitate to sign up! After trying all different kinds of weight loss programs I know I will succeed at this one and I have a team if people there to support me!
Jenny F.
Submitted 02/19/19
The first and only diet center my husband and I joined, and with our hard work and Physician Weight Loss' guidance, we have lost a combination of 78 lbs, we are lighter than on our wedding day!
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Nina was exceptional. I love her
Laurie I.
Submitted 10/13/18
Very knowledgeable
Ruth S.
Submitted 05/22/18
So pleased with my weight loss! I have lost over 18 pounds in less than 2 months. I'm 60 years old and have struggled to lose weight for the last 5 years. The staff is fantastic and always encouraging! If you've ever struggled with losing weight please try this program!
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Nina was great very thorough and kind, I’m still new in the program but I can tell they are prepared to answer any questions you may have.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/07/18
Paula was great! Look forward to meeting and beating my weight loss goals
Kelly D.
Submitted 04/19/18
Nina was awesome ❤️
Martha M.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great place to aid in weight loss. Super friendly and understanding staff. There to listen and there to help! Would recommend
NIKKI M.
Submitted 04/11/18
I am so excited to start my program. Nina was incredibly through and so amazing I couldn’t sign up fast enough. Thanks for putting me on the road to a new me. #revengebody
Kd W.
Submitted 03/01/18
Nina is the best!!!
Tonya R.
Submitted 02/14/18
Very informative. Questions answered without delay.
Linda V.
Submitted 12/07/17
My daughter bought me a Groupon and I was very hesitant but after I made my first appointment I was pleasantly surprised at my first experience. I appreciate the one on one counseling. Very pleasant staff and realistic food choices and menu to help me to my goal of a lighter me!
Vee B.
Submitted 12/05/17
I am still a fairly new member to Physicians Weight Loss Center, Fairfax, but my experience has been really great. The staff is very supportive and encouraging. They truly want to ensure you have all the tools to be successful in your weight loss journey. I am looking forward to my continue interaction to work on my weight loss journey.
Cassie R.
Submitted 12/01/17
I have been with Physicians Weightloss center for a full year now and can not explain how much it has changed my life. For the first time in my life I have been able to lose AND KEEP OFF weight, which is something I have never been able to accomplish on my own. I have recommended to many friends, they are also loving it.
Amy V.
Submitted 11/11/17
I really liked the staff at the Fairfax center I signed up my consult visit
David G.
Submitted 10/14/17
Great staff, very personable, well versed in weight loss practices and procedures. I have been loosing weight for several months at the PWL center in Fairfax VA. PWL now has patches for a.m. and p.m., among other things the patches help control is hunger urges. The a.m. patch boosts mid -day and afternoon energy. The p.m. patch helps with sleeping and the mid- night food cravings. This p.m. patch has a combination of natural ingredients that helps to relax you in the evening hours with no harsh drugs to be leery of. I have used the patch for two weeks and have lost 8 pounds. I have never felt any adverse effects from the patches and look forward to reaching my goal weight which will be a lot easier with the patches and the other products available at the center. I also take the Lipotropic injections once a week. There is no magic pill one can take to loose weight, but the PWL has a comprehensive program which makes weight loss as comfortable as possible. I,m sold on the patches and have been told by staff the research that went into the development of the patch system took many years of study. I would and have recommended PWL to friends as well as my wife. Keep up the good work PWL.
Joan C.
Submitted 08/09/17
A great first meeting.
Vicky W.
Submitted 07/26/17
The staff was friendly and very informative about their weight loss program. I would recommend it to a friend or anyone who is considering losing weight.
Eric K.
Submitted 06/24/17
Nina was great and answered all my questions.
What we offer

Services We Offer